Cabinet Members Honor the Federal Workforce

On Tuesday, Health and Human Services Secretary Kathleen Sebelius, Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood, Homeland Security Secretary Janet Napolitano and GSA acting Administrator Dan Tangherlini spoke at a Public Service Town Hall, an event marking Public Service Recognition Week.
This entry was posted in HR. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.